Brazil: the talent factory 2012 featuring Adryan Oliveira Tavares, Ademilson, Bernard, Romarinho, Victor Andrade

Pitaco do gringo's Brazilian football site

© Jon Cotterill and Pitacodogringo’s Brazilian football site, 2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Jon Cotterill and Pitacodogringo’s Brazilian football site with appropriate and specific direction to the original content

This is the fifth Brazil: the talent factory. You can check out earlier editions here. 2011 (includes Oscar, Wellington Nem, Rafael Cabral), 2010 (includes Lucas Moura, Casemiro, Elkeson), 2009 (includes Sandro Ranieri, Rafael Tolói), 2008 (includes Keirrison, Mikon Leite).

September 2012 – How quickly the fortunes of young players change.   A little over a year ago, Brazil’s Under-20s won the World Cup in Colombia. Henrique Almeida scored five, picked up the Golden Boot and was voted best player of the tournament. Almeida was given a new improved…

View original post 1,921 more words

Categories Football

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close